15 11.208140 49.465960 http://www.marmot.de/wordpress_2 arrow 1 arrow 1 1 Your e-mail has been sent! A problem has occured. Please try again. NEW HOT SALE cookie-true 600

Dealersearch

Dealersearch

Online Shops:
Campz – www.campz.at
SportOkay – www.SportOkay.com

Distributor:
Florian „Beiki” Beikircher
Area Manager Austria
E-mail: beiki@marmot.eu

Online Shops:
Campz – www.campz.be

Distributor:
Jan-Thijs Oosterhoudt
Sales representative
E-mail: jan-thijs@spicyclimbing.com
Web: spicyclimbing.com
Facebook: facebook.com/spicyclimbing

Online Shops:
Spotcheto Sport Shop – www.spotcheto.com

Distributor:
Spotcheto Sport Shop
Parensov 12
BULGARIA – 1000, Sofia
Web: www.spotcheto.com

Distributor:
OPTAL CO.
Oleg Banar
4504 NE 203rd Place, Suite #2
Seattle, WA 98155, USA
E-mail: optal@seanet.com

Distributor:
Martin Rak
Veronské Nam. 382
CZECH REPUBLIC – 109 00 Praha 10
E-mail: mrak@marmot.de
Web: www.marmot.eu

Online Shops:
Campz – www.campz.dk
Friluftsland – www.friluftsland.dk

Distributor:
GRANITBITEN
Thomas Breding
Atlasmuren 2
S-113 21 Stockholm, SWEDEN
E-mail: thomas@granitbiten.com
Web: www.granitbiten.com

Online Shops:

Scandinavian Outdoor Store – scandinavianoutdoor.com 

Partioaitta – www.partioaitta.fi

Distributor:
VP Outdoor Oy – Veli-Pekka Mölsä
Hämeentie 157, 7.krs H28  FINLAND – 00560 HELSINKI      E-mail:                                            

veli-pekka.molsa@vpoutdoor.fi  Web: www.vpoutdoor.fi

Online Shops:
Campz – www.campz.fr
Mountain Shop – www.mountainshop.com

Distributor:
Mountain Distribution
Guillaume Fournier
Chef-Lieu
FRANCE -74540 Chainaz-les-Frasses
E-mail: mountain.distrib@wanadoo.fr

Online Shops:
Bergfreunde – www.bergfreunde.de
Bergzeit – www.bergzeit.de
BFE Online Stores GmbH – www.backpacking-united.com
Big Tree – www.bigtree.de
bittl Schuhe + Sport GmbH – www.sport-bittl.de
Biwak – www.biwak.com
Camp4 – www.camp4.de
Campz – www.campz.de
eXXpozed – sports & fashion – www.exxpozed.de
Fernwegs Dresden – www.fernwegs.de
Globetrotter – www.globetrotter.de
Keller Sports – www.keller-sports.de
Kuhn – www.kuhnshop.de
Larca – www.larca.de
Magic Mount – www.magic-mount.com
naturzeit – www.naturzeit.com
Outdoorshop GmbH – www.outdoorshop.de
OutdoorTrends – www.outdoortrends.de 
PM-OUTDOOR – www.pm-outdoorshop.de
Sack & Pack – www.sackundpack.de
Sport Conrad – www.sport-conrad.com
SportScheck – www.sportscheck.com
Süd-West – www.sued-west.com
Unterwegs – www.unterwegs.biz
Up&Away – www.upandaway-outdoor.de
Tapir – www.tapir-store.de

Distributors:
GERMANY – South
Gunther Martin
Haimendorfer Straße 42 
D-90571 Schwaig
E-mail: gmartin@marmot.de
Web: www.marmot.eu

GERMANY – East
Thomas Seifert
Montana Trading
Hohndorfer Str. 35
D-09376 Oelsnitz/E.
E-mail: tseifert@marmot.de

GERMANY – North West
Marmot Mountain Europe GmbH
Volker Lefkes
Haimendorfer Straße 42 
D-90571 Schwaig bei Nürnberg
GERMANY
E-mail: vlefkes@marmot.de
Web: www.marmot.eu

GERMANY – Mid Germany
Marmot Mountain Europe GmbH
Uwe Rabenstein
Haimendorfer Straße 42 
D-90571 Schwaig bei Nürnberg
GERMANY
E-mail: urabenstein@marmot.de
Web: www.marmot.eu

Distributor:
Resoul.
Tirteou Ave 190
14 Afidnes Attikis, GREECE
E-mail: info@resoul.gr
Web: www.resoul.gr

Distributor:
Mountex Kft
2000 Szentendre
Rozna u. 16., HUNGARY
Web: www.mountex.hu

Distributor:
STODTAEKI ehf
Hvaleyrarbraut 35
220 Hafnarfirdi, ICELAND
E-mail: smari@explorer.is

Online Shops:
addnature – www.addnature.it

Distributor:
Kinobi di Emanuele Pellizzari
Via Storta, 6
31033 Castelfranco Veneto, ITALY
E-mail: kinobi@kinobi.it

Distributor:
“R.A.SERVISS” Ltd.
Andris Balodis
Cesu street 41, Riga, LV-1012, LATVIA
E-mail: virsotne@virsotne.lv
Web: www.virsotne.lv

Distributor:
UAB Lukla
Antakalnio g. 42-38
Vilnius, LT-10304, LITHUANIA
E-mail: info@lukla.lt
Web: www.lukla.lt

Online Shops:
Outdorado – www.kampeerwereld.nl
Campz – www.campz.nl
Outdoorbrands – www.outdoorbrands.nl
Klimwinkel – www.klimwinkel.nl

Distributor:
Jan-Thijs Oosterhoudt
Sales representative
E-mail: jan-thijs@spicyclimbing.com
Web: spicyclimbing.com
Facebook: facebook.com/spicyclimbing

Online Shops:
addnature – www.addnature.no

Distributor:
Peter Holm Agenturer AS
Atle Christiansen
Grini Næringspark 3
1361 Østerås
Oslo, NORWAY
E-mail: atle@peterholm.no

Online Shops:
addnature – www.addnature.pl
Sklep Górski Taternik – www.taternik-sklep.pl
Outdoorzy.pl – www.outdoorzy.pl
Polarsport – www.polarsport.pl
8a – www.8a.pl

Distributor:
RAVEN OUTDOOR
Rafal Ziobro / Adam Zych
ul. Wisniowa 16/53
31-426 Kraków, POLAND
E-mail: info@ravenoutdoor.com

Distributor:
Mountain Gear Distribution
Str. Scolii, Nr. 6A
Timisoara, ROMANIA
E-mail: info@mountain-gear.ro
Web: www.mountain-gear.ro

Distributor:
Beosport System
Viline Vode 47
11000 Belgrade, SERBIA
E-mail: equipment@beosport.com

Distributor:
Annapurna way d.o.o.,
Švarova ulica 14 ,
SI-1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA
E-mail: info@annapurna.si

Online Shops:
Campz – www.campz.es

Distributor:
VERTICAL SPORTS, S.L.
Pere IV, 29-35, 3r.1a
08018 Barcelona, SPAIN
E-mail: info@vertical.es

Online Shops:
addnature – www.addnature.com
Beach and Motion – www.andmotion.se
Friluftsland A/S – www.friluftsland.se
Snowandmotion.com – www.andmotion.se

Distributor:
GRANITBITEN
Thomas Breding
Atlasmuren 2
S-113 21 Stockholm, SWEDEN
E-mail: thomas@granitbiten.com
Web: www.granitbiten.com

Online Shops:
Bächli-Bergsport – www.baechli-bergsport.ch
Campz – www.campz.ch
Outdoor & Travel Wear – www.outdoorshop.ch 
SportScheck – www.sportscheck.ch

Distributor:
Distribution Marmot Swiss AG
Dorfstrasse 23
8873 Amden, SWITZERLAND
E-mail: info@marmot-swiss.ch
www.marmot-swiss.ch

Distributor:
KUTUPAYISI LTD. STI.
Selim Ayaydin Cad. Hasan Tanik is mrkz. 
No: 2 Kat: 3 Bahcelievler
34197 Istanbul, TURKEY
E-mail: info@kutupayisi.com

Distributor:
Shambala
K. Marks Ave. 100, 
49000, Dnepropetrovsk, UKRAINE
E-mail: vasianovych@shambala.dp.ua

Online Shops:
addnature – www.addnature.co.uk
Absolute Snow – www.absolute-rock.co.uk
Craigdon Mountain Sports – www.craigdonmountainsports.com
Ellis Brigham – www.ellis-brigham.co.uk
Facewest – www.facewest.co.uk
Go Outdoors – www.gooutdoors.co.uk
Joe Brown – www.joe-brown.com
Likeys – www.likeys.com
Ultralight Outdoor Gear – www.ultralightoutdoorgear.co.uk
Webtogs – www.webtogs.com
Adventure Peaks – www.marmotshop.co.uk
Sport Pursuit – www.sportpursuit.com 
Greaves Sports – www.greavessports.com
Jackson Sports – www.jackson-sports.com
Cotswold Outdoor – www.cotswoldoutdoor.com
The Climbers Shop – www.climbers-shop.com 
Millet Sports – www.milletsports.uk

Distributor:
Marmot UK
Unit 2, Shoreline Business Park
Sandside, Cumbria LA7 7BF, GREAT BRITAIN
E-mail: enquiries@marmotuk.co.uk
Web: www.marmot.eu

BUY FOR ME

E-mail Preview

Would you please buy this awesome piece for me dear? :)

SHOP NOW

Design Options

E-mail Settings

X
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Jetzt für unseren Newsletter anmelden:
ErrorHere