production en 15 11.208140 49.465960 / arrow 1 arrow 1 1 Your e-mail has been sent! A problem has occured. Please try again. NEW HOT SALE shop cookie-true 600

Accessories

Showing 1–50 of 71 results

  • 8000 Meter Mitt

    On the 8000 Meter’s bucket list: Denali, Aconcagua and Karakorum. This high-altitude master features three gloves in one: a completely waterproof, Primaloft-lined GORE-TEX®/Paclite® shell, plus GORE-TEX® waterproof/breathable mitt insert and a removable 700-fill goose down mitten. Vertical carabiner loop won’t interfere with harness, ropework or ascenders; no-slide silicone-treatment on trigger finger for improved grip.

  • Androo Lite Beanie

    Keep your head and ears warm when the temp drops with the unlined Androo Lite Beanie. Perfect for those in-between winter and fall days, this hat features a chunky knit with a subtle marled effect.

  • Aspendell Mitt

    Whether you need a backup pair of gloves for belaying or a steady set for any outdoor adventure, reach for the Aspendell Mitts. These mitts are constructed with water- and wind-resistant Pertex Quantum® recycled fabric to protect your hands, plus PrimaLoft® ThermoPlume® to deliver warmth, insulation, and performance. The nose wipe fabric, adjustable wrist strap, and gauntlet drawcord combine for comfort and to keep snow out.

  • Basic Ski Glove

    Back to the basics. We took a full-leather workman’s glove and gussied it up to be protective and comfortable on the slopes.

  • Basic Work Glove

    Traditional all leather glove, lined with DriClime® for additional comfort.

  • Bekman Beanie

    Style and performance aren’t limited to the mountains and the trails. Hit the streets in the warmth and comfort of the Bekman Beanie. The heathered yarn keeps your look fresh, while the microfleece lining ensures no heat escapes.

  • Bekman Glove

    Keep your hands protected during your urban commute without sacrificing style, performance, and convenience with the Bekman Gloves. Wool-bonded fleece and faux-suede palms will keep your hands warm, while touchscreen-enabled fingertips allow you to stay connected while you’re on the move.

  • BTU Glove

    Blustery, cold winds are no match for the BTU Gloves. The waterproof/breathable Marmot MemBrain® insert keeps your hands warm and protected from the elements while lightweight, moisture-wicking Thermal R insulation and high-loft fleece lining ensure they stay dry and comfortable. You’ll feel more confident that you’ve got a handle on things thanks to the falcon grip. The fuzzy edge won’t hold moisture or snow and Cordura piecing provides welcome abrasion resistance.

  • Connect Evolution Glove

    Get a handle on unpredictable weather with the Women’s Connect Evolution Gloves. GORE-TEX® WINDSTOPPER® M1 Softshell fabric will block wind and keep your hands protected from light rain while maintaining flexibility. Touch-screen compatible fingertips make texting easy in cold weather. Leather reinforced palms improve grip and glove durability.

  • Connect Glove

    Tired of always peeling off a glove to make a phone call, switch playlists, or check your GPS coordinates? The Connect Glove features a conductive, touch screen compatible index finger, and provides plenty of warmth thanks to cozy stretch fleece fabric.

  • Expedition Mitt

    Epic backcountry adventures and mountain ascents require gear that can not only keep up, but keep you warm and protected in intense conditions. Water-repelling PrimaLoft® Gold synthetic insulation provides warmth and protection without adding bulk. Waterproof and breathable Marmot MemBrain® inserts ensure you have protection from the elements while moisture-wicking DriClime® Bi-component lining keeps hands dry. Taffeta at the beginning of the mitts means snow can’t cling and the gauntlet drawcord helps to keep out any persistent precipitation.

  • Exum Guide Glove

    One technically advanced glove for the real-deal mountain dwellers. The Exum Guide Glove—named after those who put it through total use and abuse while alpine climbing and skiing—combines Marmot’s most advanced weather-shielding, comfort-inducing materials and insulation to create this techy yet tidy little glove.

  • Fleece Glove

    The Fleece Glove is a warm, quick-drying fleece liner that’s perfect as a cool-weather jogging and hiking glove and ideal as a spare liner for long, wet days climbing and skiing.

  • Ginger Headband

    Make a statement with the stylish Ginger Headband – an essential item for piste and après-ski wear. With a soft microfleece lining for added comfort.

  • Glide Softshell Glove

    A tough, stretchy, weather-resistant glove that’s ideal for spring skiing, this glove has great tactility with a silicone print on the palm and just the right amount of warmth.

  • Infinium Windstopper Glove

    Shield your hands on blustery cold days with the Infinium Windstopper Gloves. Made with a GORE® INFINIUM with WINDSTOPPER® technology fleece, the gloves prevent brisk winds from penetrating the glove, while the reinfoced PU palm gives these gloves the durability you need. Touchscreen compatible fingertips allow you to check the snow report on your phone while the carabiner loop makes it easy to stash these gloves when the wind dies down.

  • Infinium Windstopper Mitt

    Shield your hands on blustery, cold days with the Infinium Windstopper Mitts. Made with a GORE® INFINIUM with WINDSTOPPER® technology fleece, these convertible mitts prevent brisk winds from penetrating, keeping your hands warm throughout the day. The reinforced palm is durable and strong, yet the mitt stretches for ultimate mobility. No need to take the mitts off when checking the snow report—they easily convert to fingerless gloves and stay in place, thanks to a magnetic back closure.

  • Knobi Hat

    Adventure headed your way, or are you going to it? Either way be prepared, even if it’s just to prep with the Knobi Hat.

  • Liam Hat

  • Lightray Glove

    Keep your hands warm on the lift and dry to help wipe out memories of early wipeouts on your first trip to the slopes with the Lightray Gloves. The waterproof/breathable GORE-TEX® glove insert, DriClime® technology, and Thermal R Insulation will repel water, wick away sweat, and keep your hands warm and dry all day long. The falcon grip ensures you’ll have a firm grasp on your poles or pack. The nose wipe fabric adds in the comfort and gauntlet quickdraw cord keeps fumbling to a minimum.

  • Lightweight Merino Beanie

    When you want to go light, but need extra warmth, our Lightweight Merino Beanie is your best bet. Made of 100% merino wool, this beanie is naturally moisture wicking and odor resistant, keeping you warm, dry and stink-free. Perfect for seeking out some spring corn snow, or staying warm on cool summer nights.

  • Luca Headband

  • Luke Hat

    Hats off to colder weather and chilly outdoor adventures. The Luke Hat will add classic Marmot style to your weekend look.

  • Marshall Hat

    A fun, funky, fat-knit pom hat, this casual cap has tons of flair.

  • Nano Pro Glove

    You’ll have a grip on cold, wet weather on your next adventure with a pair of waterproof Men’s Nano Pro Gloves. The NanoPro® glove insert and Thermal R Insulation will repel water and wick away sweat, keeping your hands dry. The wrist-tightening elastic and gauntlet drawcord cinch close to prevent snow from sneaking in. The falcon grip ensures you’ll have a firm grasp on your poles or pack.

  • Novelty Reversible Beanie

    Who couldn’t use a little more space in their bag? Pack one less hat on your next trip with the Novelty Reversible Beanie. The double-knit fabric provides plenty of warmth, while the hat features a graphic design on one side and and a simple two-tone look on the other.

  • On Piste Glove

    Ski and board with confidence and comfort with the On Piste Gloves. The Marmot MemBrain® waterproof and breathable insert keeps your hands protected and comfortable while moisture-wicking Thermal R insulation keeps your hands dry when the intensity picks up. Adjust the gauntlet drawcord to keep snow out on deep powder runs.

  • Power Stretch Connect Glove

    Keep your hands warm while shredding the slopes with the Power Stretch Connect Gloves. The all-purpose liner and cool-weather gloves have a free-flow stretch fit, allowing your hands to move naturally. The touchscreen compatible fingertips enable you to text your location or check the snow report without taking them off, and three-dimensional moisture-wicking technology keeps your hands dry. When it’s time for a break, use the carabiner loops to keep these gloves close by.

  • PreCip Eco Insul Baseball Cap

    When the temperature drops during shoulder season but you’re not quite ready to give up your baseball cap, go for the warmth of the PreCip® Eco Insulated Baseball Cap. We brought the same waterproof and breathable performance you love from our PreCip® Eco Rain Jacket to this hat, then added PolarTec® fleece lining and convertible ear flaps for extra warmth. Sealed seams help keep the water out and an adjustable drawcord at back provides a secure fit.

  • PreCip Eco Safari Hat

    For effective, full-brim protection from the elements on treks, climbs and international trips, the PreCip® Safari stands alone.

  • PreCip Eco Shell Mitt

    When the coldest, wettest weather hits you on the mountain or the slopes, protect your hands with the packable PreCip® Eco Shell Mitts. These gloves use recycled materials to provide you with waterproof, breathable protection. The Marmot MemBrain® waterproof, windproof, and breathable insert ensures maximum protection from all the elements, while the DriClime® moisture-wicking lining keeps hands dry. The nose wipe fabric adds comfort while the gauntlet quickdraw means less fumbling to secure the gloves.

  • PreCip Eco Undercuff Glove

    A sustainable update to our Undercuff gloves, the super-packable PreCip® Eco Undercuff Gloves still offer the falcon grip you need for dexterity on the go. This ultra-protective update is designed with recycled NanoPro Eco fabric plus a waterproof, windproof, and breathable Marmot MemBrain® insert. They also feature DriClime® 3-dimensional wicking lining to keep your hands dry and warm.

  • Randonnee Glove

    Get a grip—on the slopes—with the high-performing Randonee Gloves. Waterproof and breathable Marmot Membrain® lamination keeps you protected while DriClime® lining wicks away sweat, ensuring you stay dry. The GORE-TEX® waterproof and breathable mitt insert offers extra weather protection. You’ll feel more confident that you’ve got a handle on things thanks to the falcon grip while the longer gauntlet and one-handed quick-draw means snow doesn’t sneak in hillside fumbling is kept to a minimum.

  • Retro Pom Hat

    This old-school look is a classic. Retro Pom Hat steals the show as a causal snowsports hat.

  • Retro Trucker Beanie

    Whether your camp is at Camp 4 or the Wal-Mart parking lot, the Retro Trucker Beanie’s rib knit provides just enough warmth with style that is as adaptive as you are.

  • Retro Trucker Hat

    Get the lid that’s loaded with style and comfort in the Retro Trucker Hat. Its 100% cotton, structured 6-panel construction means this hat will hold its shape wear after wear. Mesh back panels provide enhanced breathability and comfort, and the adjustable snap closure gives you the flexibility to find your favorite fit.

  • Spring Glove

    The Spring Glove is a reliable, functional, top-value glove that has proven its mettle with guides throughout the mountain ranges of the world. A versatile lightweight glove well suited for Spring Skiing.

  • Super Hero Balaclava

    Zonal constructed “hood” with wind resistant stretch fabric and with now the strength of Cordura®.

  • Tahoe Undercuff Glove

    A lightweight full leather construction glove, the Tahoe knows how to handle a day on the slopes. This glove is constructed with washable leather, a wicking liner, protective padding and an under-the-jacket cuff design.

  • Ultimate Ski Glove

    No other glove compares for warmth and durability. The Ultimate is a rugged, leather, GORE-TEX® and MemBrain® glove with a long history of unmatched performance. Updated with more leather on the back of the hand, and accordion folds on the knuckles that add more dexterity.

  • Vection Glove

    The Vection Gloves are tough, stretchy, and weather-resistant, making them a great option for the unpredictable weather you find on the mountain while skiing or snowboarding. The GORE-TEX® insert is waterproof and breathable and moisture-wicking DriClime® lining keeps your hands dry as you carve through trails and down slopes. The undercuff design of these M2 Softshell gloves fits under jacket sleeves, preventing snow from sneaking in. Leather reinforcement at the palms and knuckles provides durability where you need it most.

  • Watch Cap

    Your favorite workwear-inspired hat is headed for adventures—and colder temps. The Watch cap features double-layer waffle knit for comfort and warmth. The four-inch cuff features a woven patch at front.

  • Winter Trucker

    Heading out on a colder day around town? Make sure you add our Winter Trucker Hat before you leave. The quilted front adds warmth on chilly days while the breathable mesh back helps prevent your head from overheating. The adjustable snap-back closure makes for a customizable fit that’s accented by the woven logo patch at the front.

  • Wm’s Ariana Glove

    Stay in touch without completely exposing your hands to the elements, thanks to the Women’s Ariana Gloves. These winter liner gloves are made from wool-bonded fleece, with seams on the outside of the fingers for better dexterity. These tech-ready gloves are touch-screen compatible, so you can keep your hands warm while checking your phone.

  • Wm’s Ava Beanie

    Urban style meets mountain inspiration in our slouchy Women’s Ava Beanie hat, which will keep your head and ears warm when the temps drop while still maintaining a casual yet cool profile. The two-tone knit adds style and subtle dimension for the city streets.

  • Wm’s Bronx Pom Hat

    The Women’s Bronx Pom Hat, with its ribbed cuff, is at home on the longest and coldest city blocks. Lined with high-loft fleece for full-on warmth and comfort, this hat has city smarts with its multifunctional abilities.

  • Wm’s CC Girl Hat

    A fun and funky addition to your kit, the Women’s CC Girl Hat has a colorful design, cozy rib knit folded cuff and a warm high-loft fleece lining to keep your head toasty warm on chilly days.

  • Wm’s Charlene Hat

    The Women’s Charlene Beanie will add style points to your next outdoor adventure thanks to its mixed texture stitch and oversize pom. The fully lined interior adds warmth and comfort to chilly days and evenings.

  • Wm’s Connect Evolution Glove

    Get a handle on unpredictable weather with the Women’s Connect Evolution Gloves. GORE-TEX® WINDSTOPPER® M1 Softshell fabric will block wind and keep your hands protected from light rain while maintaining flexibility. Touch-screen compatible fingertips make texting easy in cold weather. Leather reinforced palms improve grip and glove durability.

  • Wm’s Connect Glove

    Tired of always peeling off a glove to make a phone call, switch playlists or check your GPS coordinates? The Connect Glove features a conductive, touch screen compatible index finger and thumb, and provides plenty of warmth thanks to cozy stretch fleece fabric.

BUY FOR ME

E-mail Preview

Would you please buy this awesome piece for me dear? :)

SHOP NOW

Design Options

E-mail Settings

X

production de 15 11.208140 49.465960 / arrow 1 arrow 1 1 Your e-mail has been sent! A problem has occured. Please try again. NEW HOT SALE shop cookie-true 600

Accessories

Es werden 1–50 von 71 Ergebnissen angezeigt

  • 8000 Meter Mitt

    Der 8000 Meter Mitt ist ein technisches Highlight, das bei keiner Expedition in die kältesten Regionen der Erde fehlen sollte. Der herausnehmbare Innenhandschuh sorgt mit seiner 700er Gänsedaunenfüllung für ausreichend Wärme, die widerstandsfähige Primaloft® Isolierung im Außenhandschuh wärmt zusätzlich.

  • Androo Lite Beanie

    Wenn die Temperaturen sinken, hält das ungefütterte Androo Lite Beanie deinen Kopf und die Ohren warm. Diese Mütze eignet sich perfekt für die Übergangstage zwischen Herbst und Winter und der Grobstrick sorgt für einen dezenten Look.

  • Aspendell Mitt

    Egal, ob du ein Paar Ersatzhandschuhe zur Sicherheit dabei haben willst oder ein stabiles Paar Handschuhe für jedes mögliche Outdoor-Abenteuer – die Aspendall Mitts eignen sich bestens dafür. Diese Handschuhe schützen mit dem wasser- und winddichten Pertex Quantum®-Recyclingmaterial deine Hände und sorgen durch die PrimaLoft-ThermoPlume®-Isolierung für Wärme. Zudem verfügen die Handschuhe über ein Gewebe zum Abwischen der Nase, verstellbare Handschlaufen und einen Kordelzug, der das Eindringen von Schnee verhindert.

  • Basic Ski Glove

    Der Basic Ski Glove ist ein minimalistischer Handschuh, der mit seiner Kunstfaserisolierung gut warm hält Das weiche Leder liegt angenehm auf der Haut, die außenliegnden Nähte garantieren einen hohen Tragekomfort..

  • Basic Work Glove

    Auch wenn es beim Arbeiten im Gelände einmal rauer zugehen sollte, bleibt der Basic Work Glove zuverlässig robust und hält zudem die Hände warm und trocken.

  • Bekman Beanie

    Zeige deine Outdoor-Liebe auch in der Stadt mit dem coolen und stylischen Bekman Beanie. Das melierte Garn hält deinen Look fresh und das Microfleece-Futter sorgt für wohlige Wärme.

  • Bekman Glove

    Mit den Bekman Gloves bleiben deine Hände auf dem Weg zur Arbeit, beim Rodeln oder anderen Outdoor Aktivitäten geschützt, ohne dass du dabei auf Stil, Performance und Komfort verzichten musst. Wollverbund-Fleece und Handflächen aus Kunstleder halten die Hände warm und dank der Fingerspitzen mit Touchscreen Funktion müssen die Handschuhe für einen kurzen Blick auf das Smartphone auch nicht ausgezogen werden.

  • BTU Glove

    Kalte Winde können den BTU-Handschuhen nichts anhaben. Der wasserdichte und atmungsaktive Marmot MemBrain®-Einsatz sorgt zusammen mit der leichten, feuchtigkeitsableitenden Thermo-R-Isolierung und dem hochflorige Fleece-Futter dafür, dass deine Hände warm und trocken bleiben. Die optimierte Schnittführung und die leicht vorgeformte Fingerpartien helfen dabei, alles fest im Griff zu haben. Dank der Cordura® Einsätze sind besonders beanspruchte Stellen noch mal extra verstärkt und widerstandsfähig.

  • Connect Evolution Glove

    Marmot goes Multimedia und hat zahlreiche Smartphone-fähige Handschuhmodelle im Programm. Mit dem leitenden Material an Zeigefinger und Daumen geht auch im Winter das Bedienen von Touch Screens einfach von der Hand, die TPU-Prints auf der Handfläche verschaffen zusätzlichen Grip. Erhältlich in folgenden Modellen: Connect Glove, Connect Evolution Glove, Connect Active Glove, Connect Windproof Glove, Women’s Connect Evolution Glove, Women’s Connect Windproof Glove, Women’s Connect Glove.

  • Connect Glove

    Ultraleicht und bis ins letzte durchdacht präsentiert sich der Connect Glove. Mit dem leitenden Material an Zeigefinger und Daumen geht nun auch im Winter das Bedienen von Touch Screens einfach von der Hand, die TPU-Prints auf der Handfläche verschaffen zusätzlichen Grip.

  • Expedition Mitt

    Ausgedehnte Abenteuer und Bergbesteigungen erfordern eine Ausrüstung, die bei den Aktivitäten nicht nur mithalten kann, sondern dich auch bei intensiven Bedingungen wärmt und schützt. Die wasserabweisende PrimaLoft® Gold-Synthetik-Isolierung des Expedition Mitts bietet all das – und zwar ohne dass der Handschuh klobig und unhandlich wird. Wasserdichte und atmungsaktive Marmot MemBrain®-Einsätze schützen vor Witterungseinflüssen und das feuchtigkeitsableitende DriClime®-Bi-Komponenten-Futter hält die Hände trocken. Taffeta am Anfang der Mitts verhindert, dass sich Schnee ansammelt und der Kordelzug gönnt dem anhaltenden Niederschlag keinen Einzug in den Handschuh.

  • Exum Guide Glove

    Der Exum Guide Glove ist ein technisch voll ausgestatteter Wintersporthandschuh. Der thermal rTM Innenfutter hält die Hände warm, das MemBrain® Außenmaterial ist wasserdicht und wasserdampfdurchlässig. Das hochwertige Leder und die außenliegenden Nähte sorgen für einen optimalen Tragekomfort.

  • Fleece Glove

    Der warme und schnell trocknende Fleece Glove aus Polartec® Classic 200 Fleece ist ideal fürs Wandern, Biken oder Joggen an kühlen, feuchten Tagen.

  • Ginger Headband

    Das Ginger Headband ist ein stylisches Stirnband, das sowohl auf der Piste als auch beim Apres-ski ausgezeichnet ankommt. Das weiche Micro-Fleece Innenfutter trägt sich besonders angenehm.

  • Glide Softshell Glove

    Der Glide Softshell Glove ist der ideale Handschuh für mildere Skitage, wenn Funktionalität, Bewegungsfreiheit und Tastgefühl an den Händen gefragt ist.

  • Infinium Windstopper Glove

    Schütze deine Hände an kalten und stürmischen Tagen am besten mit den Infinium Winderstopper Gloves. Dieser Handschuh besteht aus GORE® INFINIUM mit der WINDSTOPPER®-Technologie und sorgt dafür, dass der Wind keine Chance hat deine Hände auszukühlen. Mit Touchscreen kompatiblen Fingerspitzen kannst du auf deinem Smartphone jederzeit den Wetter- oder Schneebericht checken. Eine Karabinerschlaufe erleichtert das einfache und sichere Verstauen der Handschuhe, wenn du sie nicht mehr benötigst.

  • Infinium Windstopper Mitt

    Wenn es noch ein bisschen wärmer sein soll, dann sind Fäustlinge einfach die erste Wahl. Dieser Handschuh besteht aus GORE® INFINIUM mit der WINDSTOPPER®-Technologie und sorgt dafür, dass der Wind keine Chance hat deine Hände auszukühlen. Die verstärkte Handfläche ist robust, dennoch ist der Fausthandschuh dehnbar und daher sehr bequem zu tragen. Dank eines Magnetverschlusses am Handrücken kann der Fäustling im Handumdrehen in einen fingerlosen Handschuh umgewandelt werden, sodass du – ohne die Infinium Windstopper Mitts auszuziehen – den Schneebericht am Smartphone überprüfen oder wichtige Nachrichten checken kannst.

  • Knobi Hat

    Wenn das Abenteuer dich bereits gepackt hat oder du noch auf der Suche nach einem bist, mit dem Knobi Hat bist du bestens vorbereitet

  • Liam Hat

    Sportlich-schlicht präsentiert sich der Liam Hat, eine warme Wintermütze im Urban-Style. So macht Winter Spaß!

  • Lightray Glove

    Mit den Lightray Gloves sind deine Hände den ganzen Tag lang trocken und warm, damit du im Lift glücklich an deinen ersten Turns im morgendlichen Tiefschnee zurückdenken kannst und dir keine Gedanken um kalte Hände machen musst. Der wasserdichte und atmungsaktive GORE-TEX®-Handschuheinsatz, die DriClime®-Technologie und die Thermal R-Isolierung wirken wasserabweisend, leiten Schweiß ab und halten deine Hände den ganzen Tag über warm und trocken. Die optimierte Schnittführung und leicht vorgeformte Fingerpartien sorgen dafür, dass du die Stöcke oder deinen Rucksack fest im Griff hast. Das Nasenwischgewebe sorgt für zusätzlichen Komfort, und die Handschuhschnur sorgt dafür, dass das Fummeln auf ein Minimum reduziert wird.

  • Lightweight Merino Beanie

    Leichtes, bequemes Merino-Beanie mit hervorragenden feuchtigkeitsregulierenden Eigenschaften.

  • Luca Headband

    Das Luca Headband ist ein dünnes, schlichtes Stirnband mit weicher Innenseite für alle Sportarten vom Wandern bis hin zur schweißtreibenden Skitour. Dank der großen Farbauswahl ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Made in Europe.

  • Luke Hat

    Auf geht’s zu kälteren Outdoor-Abenteuern. Der Luke Hat verleiht deinem Wochenend-Look den klassischen Marmot-Stil.

  • Marshall Hat

    Der Marshal Hat hält die Ohren schön warm und kommt mit seinem funky Style besonders gut an.

  • Nano Pro Glove

    Mit dem Nano Pro Glove sind auch bei Schnee, Sturm oder Regen perfekter Grip und warme, trockene Hände garantiert. Das Nano Pro Außenmaterial ist wasserdicht und atmungsaktiv, das Thermal R Kunstfaserfutter hält auch bei kalten Temperaturen wohlig warm. Der Handschuh kann am Handgelenk mithilfe eines Zugbandes angepasst werden, sodass kein Schnee eindringen kann.

  • Novelty Reversible Beanie

    Wer kann nicht ein wenig mehr Platz in der Tasche brauchen? Mit dem Novelty Reversible Beanie kannst du auf deiner nächsten Reise eine Mütze weniger einpacken. Die eine Seite der Mütze zeigt eine coole Grafik, die andere Seite einen schlichten zweifarbigen Look. Der Doppelstrick sorgt für angenehme Wärme, egal für welchen Style du dich entscheidest

  • On Piste Glove

    Skifahren und Snowboarden mit Sicherheit und Komfort – dafür gibt es den On Piste Glove. Der wasserdichte und atmungsaktive Marmot MemBrain®-Einsatz schützt deine Hände optimal vor Witterungseinflüssen und die feuchtigkeitsableitende Thermal R-Isolierung hält deine Hände trocken. Durch den Kordelzug kannst du den Handschuh so einstellen, dass der Schnee auch im Powder keinen Weg in das Innere des Handschuhs findet.

  • Power Stretch Connect Glove

    Warme Hände bei Schnee und Wind gewährleisten die Power Stretch Connect Handschuhe. Sie sind zum Skifahren ebenso geeignet, wie für Wandern und viele weitere Outdoor Aktivitäten. Durch die fließende Form und das Stretch Material lassen sich die Finger jederzeit optimal bewegen. Dank der Touchscreen-kompatiblem Fingerspitzen kannst du zum Beispiel den Schneebericht prüfen oder schnell wichtige Nachrichten losschicken, ohne den Handschuh ausziehen zu müssen. Wenn du eine kleine Pause einlegen willst, kannst du die Karabinerschlaufen verwenden, um den Handschuh schnell und sicher in deiner Nähe zu befestigen.

  • PreCip Eco Insul Baseball Cap

    Wenn die Temperatur im Herbst sinkt, du aber deine Baseballkappe noch nicht in den Schrank verbannen willst, dann ist die wärmende PreCip® Eco Insulated Baseballkappe die perfekte Wahl. Die gleichen wasserdichten und atmungsaktiven Features die du von der Marmot PreCip® Eco Rain Jacket kennst und schätzt, findest du auch in dieser Mütze wieder. Zusätzlich bietet die Mütze Features wie PolarTec® Fleece-Futter und umklappbare Ohren für extra Wärme. Versiegelte Nähte halten das Wasser ab und ein verstellbarer Kordelzug hinten sorgt für einen sicheren Halt.

  • PreCip Eco Safari Hat

    Das Wetter im Gebirge ist manchmal unberechenbar, daher sollte der PreCip Eco Safari Hat in keinem Rucksack fehlen. Dieser Regenhut aus recyceltem Nylon ist wasserdicht und atmungsaktiv, die DWR ist 100% PFC frei. Die Krempe ist anpassbar und kann mithilfe eines Magneten seitlich befestigt werden.

  • PreCip Eco Shell Mitt

    Fausthandschuhe bieten dir jede Menge Platz – und somit auch die Möglichkeit, deine Finger aneinander zu reiben und dadurch noch mehr Wärme zu erzeugen. Wenn du also nicht allzu viel Fingerfertigkeit auf deiner Tour benötigst, sind die wasserdichten Fäustlinge aus recyceltem Material eine tolle Alternative zum Fingerhandschuh. Der PreCip® Eco Shell Mitts ist durch den MemBrain®-Einsatz wasserdicht und leistet durch das DriClime®-Futter bei leichten Minustemperaturen gute Isolation bei hoher Atmungsaktivität. Die lange Stulpe mit Kordelzug stellt sicher, dass beim Übergang zur Jacke keine Feuchtigkeit und Kälte eintritt. Und auch in Verbindung mit dünnen Unterziehhandschuhen wirst du den PreCip® Eco Shell Mitts mit seiner komfortablen Passform schnell zu schätzen wissen.

  • PreCip Eco Undercuff Glove

    Die PreCip® Eco Undercuff Handschuhe sind ein nachhaltiges Update der Marmot Undercuff Handschuhe und bieten, durch optimierte Schnittführung und leicht vorgeformte Fingerpartien, einen sicheren Griff. Der Handschuh wird aus recyceltem NanoPro Eco-Gewebe und dem wasserdichten, winddichten und atmungsaktiven Marmot MemBrain®-Einsatz hergestellt. Außerdem verfügt er über ein drei-dimensionales DriClime® Innenfutter, um die Hände trocken und warm zu halten.

  • Randonnee Glove

    Auf die Plätze – fertig – los! Mit dem Randonnee Gloveh hast du alles im Griff. Die wasserdichte und atmungsaktive Marmot MemBrain®-Laminierung schützt deine Finger und das DriClime®-Futter leitet Schweiß ab – so sind deine Hände stets trocken und warm. Der wasserdichte und atmungsaktive GORE-TEX®-Handschuh bietet perfekten Wetterschutz. Die optimierte Schnittführung und leicht vorgeformte Fingerpartien sorgen dafür, dass du alles fest im Griff hast. Der lange Schaft und das Zugband sorgen dafür, dass der Schnee keinen Weg in das Innere des Handschuhs finden kann.

  • Retro Pom Hat

    Auch wenn es klirrend kalt werden sollte, bleiben die Ohren unter dem Retro Pom Hat mollig warm.

  • Retro Trucker Beanie

    Leichte und weiche Mütze im hippen Look mit Marmot Retro-Logo.

  • Retro Trucker Hat

    Das Retro Trucker Capo ist ein cooles Cap, das mit seinem lässigen Style absolut angesagt ist. Mit anpassbarem Verschluss.

  • Spring Glove

    Der Spring Glove ist ein zuverlässiger, funktionaler und hochwertiger Handschuh, der sich bei unseren Profi-Bergführern in allen Regionen der Welt bewährt hat.

  • Super Hero Balaclava

    Sei dein eigener Held in deinem Abenteuer mit dem Superhero Balaclava, der dein Gesicht, mit Ausnahme der Augenpartie, komplett bedeckt. So kann dir auch Wind, Regen und Schnee nicht den Tag verderben.

  • Tahoe Undercuff Glove

    Mit dem Tahoe Undercuff Glove steht dem Skitag nichts mehr im Wege. Der leichte Vollleder Handschuh ist mit einem schnell trocknenden Liner und gepolsterten Schutzzonen am Handrücken ausgestattet. Darüber hinaus lässt sich der Handschuh kinderleicht in der Waschmaschine waschen.

  • Ultimate Ski Glove

    Hergestellt aus einem hochwertigen Materialmix aus GORE-TEX®, Marmot MemBrain® und Primaloft Gold®, ist mit dem Ultimate Ski Glove Höchstleistung auch unter extremen Witterungsbedingungen garantiert.

  • Vection Glove

    Die Vection Gloves sind widerstandsfähig, dehnbare und wetterbeständig. Sie eigenen sich hervorragend für unvorhergesehenes Wetter, das dich beim Skifahren in den Bergen immer überraschen kann. Der GORE-TEX®-Einsatz sorgt dafür, dass die Handschuhe wasserdicht und atmungsaktiv sind. Das feuchtigkeitsableitende DriClime®-Futter hält deine Hände trocken. Der verlängerte Armabschluss dieser M2 Softshell-Handschuhe passt unter den Jackenärmel und verhindert, dass Schnee eindringt. Lederverstärkungen an den Handflächen und Knöcheln sorgen an den besonders beanspruchten Stellen für noch mehr Strapazierfähigkeit.

  • Watch Cap

    Deine Lieblingsmütze ist der ideale Begleiter, wenn es zu neuen Abenteuern bei kälteren Temperaturen geht. Die Watch Cap bietet dank dem zweilagigen Waffelstrick Komfort und Wärme und der gewebten Aufnäher auf der Vorderseite der breiten Krempe ist ein besonderer Hingucker.

  • Winter Trucker

    Lust auf einen lässigen Stadtbummel an kühleren Tagen? Dann achte darauf, dass du deinen Winter Trucker Hat nicht zu Hause am Haken hängen lässt. Die gesteppte Vorderseite spendet dir die nötige Wärme an kühlen Tagen, während die atmungsaktive Mesh-Rückseite dazu beiträgt, dass dein Kopf nicht überhitzt. Der verstellbare Snap-Back-Verschluss sorgt für die richtige Passform und das eingewebte Logopatch auf der Vorderseite für den passenden Style.

  • Wm’s Ariana Glove

    Mit dem Ariana Gloves für Damen hast du alles optimal im Griff. Diese Handschuhe bestehen aus Wollverbund-Fleece mit Nähten an den Außenseiten der Finger und Touchscreen kompatiblen Fingerspitzen. So bleiben deine Hände auch dann schön warm, wenn du einen Blick in die aktuelle Wettervorhersage werfen, oder eine wichtige Nachricht versenden möchtest.

  • Wm’s Ava Beanie

    Bei dieser lässigen Ava Beanie für Damen trifft urbaner Stil auf die Inspiration der Berge. Sie hält deinen Kopf und deine Ohren warm, wenn die Temperaturen im Herbst und Winter sinken. Gleichzeitig behält sie ihr lässiges und cooles Profil bei. Der zweifarbige Strick verleiht der Mütze den passenden Style für die Straßen der Stadt.

  • Wm’s Bronx Pom Hat

    Diese modische Mütze mit Kunstfell-Bommel hält die Ohren dank innenliegendem Fleece Liner auch an besonders kalten Tagen warm.

  • Wm’s CC Girl Hat

    Diese besonders warme und weiche Mütze ist ein farbiger Wärmespender für graue Wintertage. Mit innenliegendem Fleece-Liner.

  • Wm’s Charlene Hat

    Einen schönen Kuschel-Look und warme Ohren garantiert der Charlene Hat mit seinem Micro Fleece Innenfutter und dem schönen Strickmuster.

  • Wm’s Connect Evolution Glove

    Marmot goes Multimedia und hat zahlreiche Smartphone-fähige Handschuhmodelle im Programm. Mit dem leitenden Material an Zeigefinger und Daumen geht auch im Winter das Bedienen von Touch Screens einfach von der Hand, die TPU-Prints auf der Handfläche verschaffen zusätzlichen Grip. Erhältlich in folgenden Modellen: Connect Glove, Connect Evolution Glove, Connect Active Glove, Connect Windproof Glove, Women’s Connect Evolution Glove, Women’s Connect Windproof Glove, Women’s Connect Glove.

  • Wm’s Connect Glove

    Ultraleicht und bis ins letzte durchdacht präsentiert sich der Connect Glove. Mit dem leitenden Material an Zeigefinger und Daumen geht nun auch im Winter das Bedienen von Touch Screens einfach von der Hand, die TPU-Prints auf der Handfläche verschaffen zusätzlichen Grip.

BUY FOR ME

E-mail Preview

Would you please buy this awesome piece for me dear? :)

SHOP NOW

Design Options

E-mail Settings

X